skip to Main Content


Jennie Scalfano
President-CEOSend email
Ron Redkey
Senior Vice PresidentSend email
Carol Flanigan
Treasurer-ControllerSend email
Melanie Foreman
Human ResourcesSend email
Jace Sweeney
SafetySend email

Sales & Marketing

April Knapp
Business Development ManagerSend email
Oscar “Big O” Kessinger
Director of Business DevelopmentSend email

Pipeline & Facilities

Neal Ledet
Vice President of
Pipeline Operations
Send email
Cotton Coleman
Send email
Greg Fontenot
Pipelines & Facilities
Send email
Mike Hebert
Pipelines (Marine) &
Facilities (Comp./Pumps)
Send email
Todd Domingue
Pipelines (Land/Push)
Send email
Jed Person
Project Manager
Pipeline & Oilfield Construction
Send email
Jacob Bourgeois
Project ManagerSend email
Guy Layrock
SuperintendentSend email

Oilfield Personnel

Windel Sheppard
Construction ManagerSend email
Jimmy Flowers
SuperintendentSend email
Joe Stephenson
SuperintendentSend email

Field Services

Myron Allen Knapp
Manager Field Services Send email
Brad Fontenot
Superintendent Send Email
Tommy Breaux
Estimator Send Email

Back To Top